Well, Here we go!!

15 07 2008

I have decided to start a real estate blog. After searching what few San Angelo, TX blogs are currently out there I decided that I did not want to talk about the same old topics. I want real stats, real problems, and real answers. Meeting new people will definitely be good for my business, but I want to give something back. I want to get people in town in my networking groups, by doing this I will not only help myself; I will help them as well. So go ahead, ask me a question, you will get a real answer. I don’t ask anything in return but to keep this going. Let’s grow and learn together.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

