Wall Street and San Angelo

19 11 2008

Here is an article by Michael Lewis. He has written many books including Moneyball and Liar’s Poker. In this article ( which is very long) Michael goes over what Wall Street Insiders have been doing for years to ruin our economy. The Subprime Loan scandal seems to be much more thought out than I had ever expected. I really hope that we can recover from this. It makes me sick that this is what could caouse me to not be able to provide for my family. San Angelo’s real estate market did not see the amount of subprimes that there were in other parts of the country, but we will feel the efffects. Read Away and tell me what you think! THE END by MICHAEL LEWIS

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

